Skip Navigation

2020-2021

Faculty Directory

 
Early Learning Center:

Brovelli, Vanessa-Lead ELC Teacher

vbrovelli@shsmaui.org

Wagner, Miyana

Armstrong, Sabine-Teacher

sarmstrong@shsmaui.org

Monica, Sr.-Aide

srmonica@shsmaui.org

Trang, Mary Sr.-Aide

srmary@shsmaui.org

Kindergarden:

Symank, Holly-Teacher

hsymank@shsmaui.org

Acantilado, Zoe: Aide

zgwedding16@gmail.com

1st Grade:

Coon, Wendy-Teacher

wcoon@shsmaui.org

Neu-Molina, Paigly-Aide

pneumolina@gmail.com

2nd Grade: 

Copriviza, Courtney

ccopriviza@shsmaui.org

3rd Grade:

Coon, Stacey

scoon@shsmaui.org

4th Grade:

Quandt, Wyndy

wquandt@shsmaui.org

5th Grade:

LoMonaco, Angela

alomonaco@shsmaui.org

6th Grade:

Collins, Paul

pcollins@shsmaui.org

7th Grade:

Dunham, Christine

cdunham@shsmaui.org

8th Grade/Middle School Lead:

Wurst, Patty

pwurst@shsmaui.org

Physical Education:

Popdan, Tom

tpopdan@shsmaui.org

Art:

Vaas, Chelsea

cvaas@shsmaui.org

Principal:

Lolesio, Tonata

tlolesio@shsmaui.org

Business Manager:

Fernando, Manny

mfernando@shsmaui.org

Admissions and Marketing Director:

Richard, Yvette

yrichard@shsmaui.org

Curriculum Director:

LoMonaco, Angelica

alomonaco@shsmaui.org

School and Health Aide:

Kosianowski, Cyrsta

ckosianowski@shsmail.com

Groundskeeper:

Howard-Lolesio, Sosefo

hlolesio@shsmaui.org

Religious Education Director:

Jadlocon, Rovy

rovjadors@gmail.com

Security:

Uncle Joe and Zipper

 
Return Protocol