Skip Navigation

 

2022-2023

Faculty Directory

 

Principal:

Lolesio, Tonata

tlolesio@shsmaui.org

 
Business Manager:

Fernando, Manny

mfernando@shsmaui.org

 

Admissions Director/ Dance and Humanities:

Richard, Yvette

yrichard@shsmaui.org

 
Curriculum Director:

LoMonaco, Angelica

alomonaco@shsmaui.org

 

Early Learning Center:

Silva, Kawai -ELC and Junior Kindergarten Director

ksilva@shsmaui.org

 

Monica, Sr. ELC Teacher

srmonica@shsmaui.org

 

Trang, Mary Sr.-ELC Teacher

srmary@shsmaui.org

 

Sumer, Kate-ELC Aide

ksumer@shsmaui.org

Junior Kindergarden:

Asuncion, Stephanie

sacuncion@shsmaui.org

 
Kindergarden:

Coon, Wendy-Teacher

wcoon@shsmaui.org

 

Acantilado, Zoe-Kindergarten Aide

zacantilado@shsmaui.org

 

1st Grade:

Tiffany Mai - Teacher

tmai@shsmaui.org

 

2nd Grade: 

Copriviza, Courtney

ccopriviza@shsmaui.org

 

3rd Grade:

Adams, Brittany

badams@shsmaui.org

 

4th Grade:

Harrison, Anya

aharrison@shsmaui.org

 

5th Grade/ Drama:

Wurst, Barry

bwurst@shsmaui.org

 

6th Grade:

Maturo, Luciano

lmaturo@shsmaui.org

 

7th Grade:

Dunham, Christine

cdunham@shsmaui.org

 

8th Grade/Middle School Lead:

Wurst, Patty

pwurst@shsmaui.org

 
Middle School Religion:

Croke, Susanna

scroke@shsmaui.org

 
Middle School Science:

Omura, Bret

bomura@shsmaui.org

Physical Education:

Popdan, Tom

tpopdan@shsmaui.org

 

Art:

Meyer, Stephanie

smeyer@shsmaui.org

 

Lead Health Aide/ Student Activities Coordinator:

Kosianowski, Crysta

ckosianowski@shsmaui.org

 

Administration and Teacher Assistant/ Middle School Spanish:

Camanse, Cara

ccamanse@shsmaui.org

 
Hawaiian Studies-Lower School 

Ako, Char

cako@shsmaui.org

 
Hawaiian Studies-Middle School

Kaauwai, Kehau 

kkaauwai@shsmaui.org

 

Groundskeeper:

Howard-Lolesio, Sosefo

 

Security:

Uncle Joe and Zipper