Skip Navigation

2021-2022

Faculty Directory

 
Early Learning Center:

Brovelli, Vanessa-Lead ELC Teacher

vbrovelli@shsmaui.org

Wagner, Miyana-Teacher

mwagner@shsmaui.org

Silva, Kawailani-Teacher

ksilva@shsmaui.org

Monica, Sr.-Aide

srmonica@shsmaui.org

Trang, Mary Sr.-Aide

srmary@shsmaui.org

Kindergarden:

Coon, Wendy-Teacher

wcoon@shsmaui.org

Acantilado, Zoe-Aide

zacantilado@shsmaui.org

 

1st Grade:

Joeann Bradley - Teacher

jbradley@shsmaui.org

Ines-Baraoidan, Kierra-Aide

 

2nd Grade: 

Copriviza, Courtney

ccopriviza@shsmaui.org

3rd Grade:

Adams, Brittany

badams@shsmaui.org

4th Grade:

Quandt, Wyndy

wquandt@shsmaui.org

5th Grade:

Skousen, Bill

bskousen@shsmaui.org

 

6th Grade:

Maturo, Luciano

lmaturo@shsmaui.org

 

7th Grade:

Dunham, Christine

cdunham@shsmaui.org

8th Grade/Middle School Lead:

Wurst, Patty

pwurst@shsmaui.org

Physical Education:

Popdan, Tom

tpopdan@shsmaui.org

Art:

Meyer, Stephanie

smeyer@shsmaui.org

Principal:

Lolesio, Tonata

tlolesio@shsmaui.org

Business Manager:

Fernando, Manny

mfernando@shsmaui.org

Admissions Director/ Dance and Humanities:

Richard, Yvette

yrichard@shsmaui.org

Curriculum Director:

LoMonaco, Angelica

alomonaco@shsmaui.org

Health Aide and High School Facilitator:

Kosianowski, Crysta

ckosianowski@shsmail.com

Administration and Teacher Assistant/ Middle School Spanish:

Brown, Cara

cbrown@shsmaui.org

Groundskeeper:

Howard-Lolesio, Sosefo

hlolesio@shsmaui.org

Religious Education Director:

Jadlocon, Rovy

rovjadors@gmail.com

Security:

Uncle Joe and Zipper